2019 Board of Directors

President - Julia Atwood (interim 2019)
Vice President - OPEN, up for election November 2019
Secretary - Alanna Altick
Treasurer - Julia Atwood
Athletic Director - Ray Atwood
Asst. Athletic Director - Josh Reardon
Cheer Director - Kristine Munson
Asst. Cheer Director - Angela Hammington
Cheer Administrator - Andrea Woods
Mediator - Jacob Russell
Website Director - Troy Dyer
Equipment Manager - Jacob Russell (interim)
Registrar - Samantha Kealoha
Director of Fundraising/Publicity - OPEN - apply by emailing info@tbjfc.org
Asst. Director of Fundraising/Publicity - Jenn Hoyle
Apparel Director - Colette DeVine
Director of Concessions -Emma Hippen
Asst. Director of Concessions - Deanna Willingham

If you need to contact us, please email info@tbjfc.org.

To report a problem with the website, please email webmaster@tbjfc.org.

If you are interested in joining the board or would like to learn more about what the expectations of board members are, click here.

Learn More About the Board


Are you interested in serving on the TJBFC Board? Tahoma Junior Bears Football and Cheer needs positive and strong volunteers to participate on the board in or to continue making TJBFC a greaet youth sports program!